2017 Reading Challenges

The first challenge is always my Goodreads Challenge.

You can follow my progress here: https://www.goodreads.com/challenges/5493

gr2017

This year I set the goal to be 150 books

My second challenge is to finish some of those series in what I am calling the Clear The Shelves Challenge.

book-challenges2

GOALS

I am not really setting any rules for this challenge, but I have chosen 4 series that are all finished that I want to read. There is a total of 12 books or one book a month for these series. For more info on the challenge and the books I am picking please see this post: http://wp.me/pWRs7-1sm

 

 

The Third Challenge is to clear out some of my current TBR list in what I am calling the Shake Up Your TBR Challenge

book-challenges2

GOALS

I want to read 1 books from my Kindle TBR pile each month. These are books that I have purchased that are sitting on my TBR waiting to be read. I am going to start with 12 books and if I finish all of those I will add more. Hopefully this will make a dent in my TBR and help me find some good reads. For more info on the books I have chosen and my progress please visit this post: http://wp.me/pWRs7-1sp

One thought on “2017 Reading Challenges

Leave a Reply

