Dirty Sexy Cuffed by Carly Phillips and Erika Wilde – Review

Dirty Sexy Cuffed

12166326_10153136549647681_361050236_n FINALSynopsis

As a cop, Levi Kincaid is all about discipline and control . . .in the bedroom, and out of it, and he’s always been very careful about choosing women who abide by his rules. Hot sex and intense pleasure? No problem. Emotional commitment and forever promises? No way. But he never anticipates falling for a blue eyed angel who makes him want to cuff her to his bed and do dirty, sexy things to her. And that control of his? It doesn’t stand a chance against Sarah Robins, the one woman he can’t resist . . .

goodreads

Review

3.5 Stars

I really liked Levi, but for some reason I found myself skimming parts of this book.

My Thoughts

Levi is the strong, stoic brother that you know has to be super kinky. I have been waiting for his book since I first started the series. He was so intriguing through out Clay and Mason’s books and I couldn’t wait to get in his head. I was not disappointed. He and Sarah were amazing together and had off the charts chemistry.

If you quick read about a great guy who happens to be a dominate alpha and  a damsel in distress who needs to be saved, Cuffed is a good option.

A review copy was provided by Netgalley for an honest review.

Notable Quotes

Somehow, two broken, damaged people with screwed-up pasts had found one another and had managed to make each other whole.


 …this went beyond simple attraction. She was the first woman to stir something deep inside of him when he honestly thought that part of him was damaged beyond repair.


This is where I belong, Sarah,” he said raggedly, slamming his body against hers, again and again. “Right here, with you. Inside you.”


I want to lick you and eat you and taste you on my tongue as you come. Then I want to slid my cock into your soft , tight pussy and bury myself so fucking deep that you scream my name.


Are you okay with being restrained to my bed while I have access to every part of your naked body to do whatever I want? And just to be clear, I want you on your hands and knees so I can grab and smack your ass while I pound into you, so goddamn hard and deep it’ll shove you up the mattress a few feet and you’ll forget your own name. I want you on your back, your legs spread indecently wide, with my mouth and tongue and fingers fucking you before I take you with my cock. And when you think you can’t take any more, I’m going to want to do it all over again.

Reading Order and Buy Links

Dirty Sexy Cuffed :

amazon1nookibooks

About the Author

***About Carly Phillips***

Carly Phillips is the N.Y. Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of over 50 sexy contemporary romance novels featuring hot men, strong women and the emotionally compelling stories her readers have come to expect and love. Carly is happily married to her college sweetheart, the mother of two nearly adult daughters and three crazy dogs (two wheaten terriers and one mutant Havanese) who star on her Facebook Fan Page and website. Carly loves social media and is always around to interact with her readers. You can find out more about Carly at http://www.carlyphillips.com.

***About Erika Wilde***

Erika Wilde is the author of the sexy Marriage Diaries series and The Players Club series. She lives in Oregon with her husband and two daughters, and when she’s not writing you can find her exploring the beautiful Pacific Northwest. For more information on her upcoming releases, please visit website at http://www.erikawilde.com.

audiobooks_738x90

Leave a Reply

