Dirty Love by Meghan March – Review

Dirty Love

30064962Synopsis

Greer Karas has been mine since the first day I saw her.

I walked away because she deserved better than I could offer, but I always planned to come back and stake my claim when the time was right.

But true to form, Greer wasn’t willing to wait. She threw down a challenge, and I’m meeting her head-on.

I’m not walking away this time because sometimes you have to fight dirty for love.

goodreads

Review

After the ending of Dirty Girl, I couldn’t wait to start Dirty Love. The first book ended with a major cliffhanger, and I needed to know Greer and Cav’s reaction to the major revelation at the end of the first book. I was so mad at Creighton through most of these two books, because he was a controlling, overbearing, jerk of a brother and just did whatever he thought was best for Greer without asking. I was happy she stood up for herself and was able to work through things on her own. I was also happy to see that Creighton was able to let Greer fight her own battles and work through everything on her own. It definitely made me love Creighton once again.

I loved the whole process that Greer went though to figure out if Cav was “it” for her, but there were so many issues and secrets and factors thrown at these two it was a high angst read. I really enjoyed how Meghan March was able to have them rationally talk through the issues after one or two super alpha male moves. Overall the story was a great wrap to Cav and Greer’s story and I look forward to more of this series and glimpses of these characters in the future.

A review copy was provided by Inkslinger PR for an honest review.

Reading Order and Buy Links

DIrty Love :

amazon1nookibooks


About the Author

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

Website  •  Facebook  •  Twitter  •  Amazon Author Page

audiobooks_738x90

Leave a Reply

