Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March – REVIEW

Dirty Billionaire

SynopsisDB FOR WEB

I’ve got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That’s pretty much where my bio ends. Honestly, I don’t need to say anything else. I’ve just sold 99% of women on going home with me.

Do I sound like an asshole to you?

That’s because I am.

And guess what? It works for me just fine.

Or at least it did.

Until I met her.

Books talk about sparks flying. Fuck that shit. With her, it was like emergency flares mixed with jet fuel. Or maybe just straight up napalm.

Only one problem.

She didn’t leave her name or number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest fucking night of my life. Now I’ve had a taste of unicorn pussy—the sweetest, rarest of all pussy—and I need it again.

So what’s an asshole to do?

I took this problem to the street. A missed connection gone viral.

And when I find her? I’m keeping her

Review

5 Stars

This book was smoking hot. I loved this whirlwind of a story. I was hooked from page one and cannot wait for the next installment. Meghan March does not disappoint.

My Thoughts

I’ll admit that I am not a fan of Billionaire books, but from the first word of the synopsis I was intrigued. Once you get start reading the book you find that this is so much more than just another billionaire book. It was a quick, fun and deliciously smutty book with a ton of sass and heart.

Creighton Karas, a self proclaimed asshole, is our billionaire in this story. He has women throw themselves at him all the time and is looking for a challenge. He only promises one night of dirty, hot sex and he’s gone.

Enter Holly Wix. She is an up and coming country music star stuck between a rock and a hard place with her record label. She is stuck in a world where she is controlled and can’t take anything just for herself. She decides to take a night for herself and give herself a fantastic night of no strings attached hot dirty sex.

They have one night of very hot, very dirty, very sexy fun, but Creighton discovers he wants more only to find Holly ducked out in the middle of the night. He being the sensationalist he is places an add to find her and marry her. It was a little insane to get one more night with a woman, but I liked that about Creighton. Holly accepts this offer giver her alternatives and it just gets hotter from there.

They both get a little more than they bargained for. Holly gets a demanding new husband and Creighton realizes that this may be more than just sex. I liked the two for each other. While Holly is completely submissive to Creighton in the bedroom, she is all sass and not going to take any of his shit outside of it. This book was smoking hot and super sexy, but also had some heart. I am eagerly anticipating the next book and thankfully we don’t have to wait long.

A review copy was provided by Rock Star Lit PR for an honest review.

Notable Quotes

I would have made an excellent warlord. I see. I want. I conquer. I keep.


“Judge me all you want; I don’t give a fuck what you think about me. Because I own half this town, and the other half isn’t worth having.”


I’m going to own this woman- body, heart, and fucking soul.


You know what I do with naughty girls? Whatever I want.


“My dreams are all I’ve got left and I’m not giving them up for anyone.”


“She’s rare and I’m the kind of man that appreciates that quality.”


I’m giving myself a man for Christmas. Yes, a man. I can do this. Really, I can. I think. Maybe.


I want to see how far I can make that blush spread. I want to see the outline of my handprint on her ass in that same color.

Reading Order and Buy Links

Dirty Billionaire : Amazon  •  Barnes and Noble  •  IBooks

DP FOR WEB DT FOR WEB

About the Author

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure.  She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

Website  •  Facebook  •  Twitter  •  Goodreads

Leave a Reply

