Music of Nashville

I am completely in love with the show Nashville. It is a little dramatic and soapy for me at times, but when the music comes on I fall right back in love. My favorite voices on the show are Hayden Panettiere and Sam Palladio, but everyone is fantastic. I have found some bands and other music by the groups/writers of some of the songs from the show too.

Below is a Spotify playlist that I follow that updates with the songs from the show. 

 

 

Here is a band that I found from the show. Striking Matches.

 

Leave a Reply

