Song of the Day “After You” Go Van Gogh

IChannel iCoustix pt. 1 (Change)

 IChannel iCoustix pt. 2 (Same Old Games)

IChannel iCoustix pt. 3 (After You)

 IChannel iCoustix pt. 4 (Find My Baby)

 

Lyrics:

there’s something in your eyes tonight
something there that says you’ll give it away
you don’t need any reasons you’re right
you keep all your reasons buried away

where you going now

i’ll be coming after you
you’ve got me coming right after you

there’s no need for me to deny
what I want I don’t need to know your name
but don’t you go confusing my style
i’ll play nice I promise don’t be afraid

where you going now

i’ll be coming after you
you got me coming right after you

Leave a Reply

