Song of the Day “Brick By Brick” Arctic Monkeys

This is from the new Arctic Monkeys album and this is one of my favorite songs from the amazing new album. So turn it up and enjoy.

“Brick By Brick”

Lyrics:

I wanna build you up
brick by brick
I wanna break you down
brick by brick
I’m gonna reconstruct
brick by brick
I wanna feel your love
Brick by brick…
Brick by brick…

I wanna steal your soul
brick by brick
I wanna rock and roll
brick by brick
I wanna rock and roll
brick by brick
I wanna rock and roll
Brick by brick…
Brick by brick…

I wanna brick by brick
brick by brick
I wanna blow by blow
brick by brick
I wanna episode
brick by brick
I wanna brick by brick by brick by
Brick by brick…
Brick by brick…
Brick by brick…
Brick by brick…

Leave a Reply

